I’ve Got a New Blog: Therewasthistime.com


Hi! It’s been a long time since I’ve posted any new short stories on Rough Draft. But, I’ve got a good excuse: I was writing a YA novel called The Soundtrack.

The novel is finished and is being edited by an editor who I feel will help to make it a success. In the mean time, however, I’ve started a new blog which I hope will be entertaining: http://therewasthistime.com/

I’ll be posting on it faithfully every Monday and Thursday. Please visit! Happy reading!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

